New Mario Photographez style theme applied to the blog!

After spending (not wasting) a rather long while trying a bunch of different blog theme templates… I seem to have found one that, with a bit of tweaking, suits the stile of the whole Mario Photographez idea: Simplicity, smartness and my 3 main colours in one.
I think it is properly display in most screen resolutions but I may be introducing some minor adjustments every now and then to fit them all.

I hope you like it as much as I do.

Leave a Reply

